Connecticut Bank Branch Locations

Click on any of our Connecticut Bank branch locations below to view that branch’s hours, geographic information, and address.

National Iron Bank is committed to protecting the confidentiality of your personal and account information. When e-mailing us from this site, please DO NOT use your account number or other confidential information as email is not a secure method of communication.

Connecticut Bank Locations

CORNWALL
366 FURNACE BROOK ROAD CORNWALL BRIDGE CT 06754
Regional Manager: Laura Berendsohn MLO #1099032 Laura.berendsohn@ironbank.com
Assistant Manager: Megan Arel megan.arel@ironbank.com
Telephone: 860-672-6623

NORFOLK
12 JOHN CURTISS ROAD NORFOLK CT 06058
Regional Manager: Catherine Dougan MLO #629760 catherine.dougan@ironbank.com
Assistant Manager: Justin Spring justin.spring@ironbank.com
Telephone: 860-542-5541

SALISBURY
195 MAIN STREET SALISBURY CT 06068
Regional Manager: Catherine Dougan MLO #629760 catherine.dougan@ironbank.com
Assistant Manager: Nicole Kenneson nicole.kenneson@ironbank.com
Telephone: 860-435-2581

WASHINGTON DEPOT
6 BEE BROOK ROAD WASHINGTON DEPOT CT 06794
Regional Manager: Laura Berendsohn MLO #1099032 Laura.berendsohn@ironbank.com
Assistant Manager: Lourdes Guaman lourdes.guaman@ironbank.com
Telephone: 860-868-0591

Business Days

Monday thru Friday
Excluding Holidays

Branch Banking Hours

Monday – Thursday 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Drive-Up 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM)
Tuesday – Wednesday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM (Drive-Up 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM)
Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM (Drive-Up 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM)
Saturday 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Norfolk and Washington Depot Offices (Not A Business Day)

Holidays

National Iron Bank will be closed in observance of the following Holidays:

• January 1, 2014 – New Year’s Day
• January 20, 2014 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
• February 17, 2014 – Presidents’ Day
• May 26, 2014 – Memorial Day
• July 4, 2014 – Independence Day
• September 1, 2014 – Labor Day
• October 13, 2014 – Columbus Day
• November 11, 2014 – Veterans’ Day
• November 27, 2014 – Thanksgiving Day
• December 25, 2014 – Christmas Day